Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Zionsville

3 rating

It's ok for guys

1 rating
  • 08/09/19
  • Nathaniel S. Google

I?m not sure if the stylists are trained to do the exact opposite of what it is that you want, or if my particular one just decided that?s what she was going to do. I spoke with her before she started cutting my hair, answered questions, confirmed details, went over how I like to style my hair...... and then she proceeded to give me a high and tight. I?m so tired of trying different locations and always ending up with haircuts that aren?t even remotely close to what I?m asking for. Stay away

3 rating

Be careful who cuts your hair, they use a lot of amateurs and they are a bit overpriced

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 9 Client reviews

3
Carlos G. | September 16, 2019 Google

"It's ok for guys"

1
Nathaniel S. | August 9, 2019 Google

"I?m not sure if the stylists are trained to do the exact opposite of what it is that you want, or if"

3
Jaren L. | July 30, 2019 Google

"Be careful who cuts your hair, they use a lot of amateurs and they are a bit overpriced"

5
Robert H. | July 30, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/bY8AXrVEWUZK9HwEWxx7MQ?hrid=YD7eH-LBIZysHgVthr3Z0w"

5
Mary A. | June 29, 2019 Google

"Came here with my 4 year old, who absolutely loved his stylist Taryn. Great haircut, kind employees,"

5
Doug H. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Awesome staff, always a good cut"

5
Harley D. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Had a great first experience here today. Casey was great and took very good care of me. She made sur"

1
butt f. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Never seen any of the stylist people take pictures of. Went in thinking they would know men's hair. "

5
Derrick A. | February 11, 2019 Google

"Fast and accurate employees and patient with kids."